Statements of Economic Interests

Statements of Economic Interests Filed with the County Clerk

(Pursuant to Government Code Sections 87200 and 87505)

The following Shasta County positions are required to file a Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) in the office of the County Clerk/Registrar of Voters, where a copy is retained; the original is filed at the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC).

David Kehoe Supervisor, District 1
Leonard Moty Supervisor, District 2
Pam Giacomini Supervisor, District 3
Bill Schappell Supervisor, District 4
Les Baugh Supervisor, District 5
Larry Lees County Executive Officer
Rubin Cruse County Counsel
Stephen Carlton District Attorney
James Chapin Planning Commissioner District 1
Richard L. Franks Planning Commissioner District 2
Gene Parham  Planning Commissioner District 3
Roy W. Ramsey Planning Commissioner District 4
Darren Simmons Planning Commissioner District 5
Lori Jean Scott Treasurer/Tax Collector/Public Administrator
Mary Axelson Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
Kimberly Pickering Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector

Copies of Statements of Economic Interest Form 700 for the listed positions may be obtained either from the Fair Political Practices Commission or the County Clerk/Registrar of Voters.

Shasta County Clerk/Registrar of Voters Campaign Disclosure Documents

The FPPC posts some statements filed by state and local elected officials at the following link: 

The Fair Political Practices Commission
428 J Street, Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95817

Shasta County Clerk/Registrar of Voters
1643 Market Street
Redding, CA 96001